This was published a few days ago on my other site.  I will publish the results on both.

Chittle Chattle

So, what did you do at 2am this morning?

Well, I couldn’t sleep.  I didn’t go to bed until after midnight, but I had a recipe going round and round in my head, and I knew that it would carry on like that unless I did something about it.  All was still and quiet, so I could concentrate, and that’s what I did.

A little bit of this, a little bit of that – and quite a lot of the other, you know the sort of thing I mean.  By 3.15 it was all bottled, and now we just have to wait.

Now you didn’t expect it to be edible, did you?  It’s a wait and see recipe, so that’s the cooking part.  It won’t be opened until my dyeing course which happens in just 10 days. It will be quite exciting to see what has happened.

That’s all I…

View original post 23 more words

Leave a Reply

